Professional Scrum Master Training

Weekend
04 Dec - 05 Dec
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
2:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
10:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Mohammed Haji
Register
Weekday
13 Dec - 14 Dec
7:30 AM to 2:30 PM (India TIme)
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Sydney Time)
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Singapore Time)
2:00 AM to 9:00 AM (London Time)
9:00 PM to 4:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Preeth Pandalay
Register
Weekend
18 Dec - 19 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 12:30 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 9:30 PM (Singapore Time)
6:30 AM to 2:30 PM (London Time)
1:30 AM to 9:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Piyush Rahate
Register
Weekend
25 Dec - 26 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 12:30 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 9:30 PM (Singapore Time)
6:30 AM to 2:30 PM (London Time)
1:30 AM to 9:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Piyush Rahate
Register

Advance Professional Scrum Master Training

Weekend
18 Dec - 19 Dec
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
2:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
10:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register
Weekend
22 Jan - 23 Jan
9:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
3:00 PM to 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
4:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
11:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register
Weekend
26 Feb - 27 Feb
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
2:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
10:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register
Weekend
26 Mar - 27 Mar
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
2:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
10:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register

Professional Scrum Developer Training

Schedule Will be Published Soon!
For more information please write us at connect@agilemania.com

Professional Scrum Product Owner Training

Weekend
04 Dec - 05 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 12:30 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 9:30 PM (Singapore Time)
5:30 AM to 1:30 PM (London Time)
12:30 AM to 8:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Sumeet Madan
₹20500(Residing in India)
$599(Residing outside India)
Register
Weekend
11 Dec - 12 Dec
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (India Time)
3:30 PM to 11:30 PM (Sydney Time)
12:30 PM to 8:30 PM (Singapore Time)
4:30 AM to 12:30 PM (London Time)
11:30 PM to 7:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register
Weekend
18 Dec - 19 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 12:30 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 9:30 PM (Singapore Time)
6:30 AM to 2:30 PM (London Time)
1:30 AM to 9:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Sumeet Madan
₹20500(Residing in India)
$599(Residing outside India)
Register
Weekend
25 Dec - 26 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 12:30 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 9:30 PM (Singapore Time)
6:30 AM to 2:30 PM (London Time)
1:30 AM to 9:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Sumeet Madan
Register

Advance Professional Scrum Product Owner Training

Schedule Will be Published Soon!
For more information please write us at connect@agilemania.com

Enterprise Agile Coach (ICP-CAT) Training

Schedule Will be Published Soon!
For more information please write us at connect@agilemania.com

ICAgile – Agile Coaching (ICP-ACC) Training

Weekend
17 Dec - 19 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:00 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 12:30 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 9:30 PM (Singapore Time)
5:30 AM to 1:30 PM (London Time)
12:30 AM to 8:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
₹23998(Residing in India)
Register
Weekend
07 Jan - 09 Jan
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (India Time)
2:30 PM to 10:30 PM (Sydney Time)
11:30 AM to 7:30 PM (Singapore Time)
3:30 AM to 11:30 AM (London Time)
10:30 PM to 6:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Jerry Rajamoney
Register
Weekend
04 Feb - 06 Feb
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (India Time)
2:30 PM to 10:30 PM (Sydney Time)
11:30 AM to 7:30 PM (Singapore Time)
3:30 AM to 11:30 AM (London Time)
10:30 PM to 6:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Jerry Rajamoney
Register
Weekend
04 Mar - 06 Mar
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (India Time)
2:30 PM to 10:30 PM (Sydney Time)
11:30 AM to 7:30 PM (Singapore Time)
3:30 AM to 11:30 AM (London Time)
10:30 PM to 6:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Jerry Rajamoney
Register

Leading SAFe Training

Weekend
04 Dec - 05 Dec
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (India Time)
3:30 PM to 11:30 PM (Sydney Time)
12:30 PM to 8:30 PM (Singapore Time)
4:30 AM to 12:30 PM (London Time)
11:30 PM to 7:30 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Register
Weekend
11 Dec - 12 Dec
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM (India Time)
2:30 PM to 11:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:30 AM to 8:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:30 AM to 12:00 PM (London Time)
10:30 PM to 7:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Register
Weekend
18 Dec - 19 Dec
9:00 AM to 5:30 PM (India Time)
2:30 PM to 11:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:30 AM to 8:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:30 AM to 12:00 PM (London Time)
10:30 PM to 7:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
₹50000(Residing in India)
$700(Residing outside India)
Register
Weekend
25 Dec - 26 Dec
11:00 AM to 7:30 PM (India Time)
4:30 PM to 1:00 AM (Sydney Time)
1:30 PM to 10:00 PM (Singapore Time)
5:30 AM to 2:00 PM (London Time)
12:30 AM to 9:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Register

Professional Agile Leadership – Essentials (PAL-E) Training

Weekend
04 Dec - 05 Dec
7:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India Time)
1:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
2:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
9:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
₹23998(Residing in India)
$599(Residing outside India)
Register
Weekend
12 Feb - 13 Feb
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
2:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
10:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register
Weekend
14 May - 15 May
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM (India TIme)
2:00 PM 9:00 PM (Sydney Time)
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
3:00 AM to 10:00 AM (London Time)
10:00 PM to 5:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Naveen Kumar Singh
Register

Professional Scrum with User Experience (PSU) Training

Weekend
19 Feb - 20 Feb
9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (India TIme)
3:00 PM to 11:00 PM (Sydney Time)
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Singapore Time)
4:00 AM to 12:00 PM (London Time)
11:00 PM to 7:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Sumeet Madan
Register
Weekend
21 May - 22 May
9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (India TIme)
3:00 PM to 11:00 PM (Sydney Time)
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM (Singapore Time)
4:00 AM to 12:00 PM (London Time)
11:00 PM to 7:00 AM (New York Time)
Online Live Virtual
Sumeet Madan
Register

Certified Scrum Developer (CSD) Training

Schedule Will be Published Soon!
For more information please write us at connect@agilemania.com

Agility in Enterprise (ICP-ENT) Training

Schedule Will be Published Soon!
For more information please write us at connect@agilemania.com

Leading with Agility (ICP-LEA) Training

Schedule Will be Published Soon!
For more information please write us at connect@agilemania.com