Scrum eBook

The Ultimate Guide to Pass PSM-I Certification, founded by Ken Schwaber and Alex Armstrong in 2009, is a leading certification body for Scrum. The Professional Scrum Master Certification Level 1 is a recognized Scrum Master Certification and helps professionals validate their knowledge of the Scrum framework and its application

The PSM I is a 60 minutes exam and consists of 80 multiple-choice & true/false questions. You can enroll yourself for a Scrum Master Training to gear yourself up and pass the PSM I exam with flying colors.

Project management has become an essential part of our fast-paced world. It has become an indispensable element for running businesses smoothly. From small and medium to large scale, every business size depends on project management to successfully deliver their products and service. In recent times, there are multiple project management approaches available all around the world.

Download Your Copy

Please submit the form below to access your eBook

Agilemania Refer and Earn
Agilemania Whatsapp