MASTERY
In Agile Coaching

Gain True Mastery in Agile Coaching Experience in enabling organisational change and transformation. Mastering in Agile Coaching program is a credential program by Agilemania covering four phases of Agile Coaching and gaining eight certifications from ICAgile.

Explore Now

Course Overview

Mastering in Agile Coaching program is a credential program by Agilemania covering four phases of Agile Coaching and gaining eight certifications from ICAgile. In the simplest form, you enroll, meet a series of expectations, and receive a credential affirming your successful completion of the program. More specifically, a mastering program is a project and skills-based educational credential program.

You enroll, learn a suite of skills, complete a certain amount of projects that demonstrate your mastery of these skills, and receive a credential affirming your knowledge of these skills. Learning in a mastering program takes place online over the weekend for Four months. It needed a commitment from the learner to stay connected with our coaches throughout the program.

Have More Questions?

Let us know your query & our experts will get in touch with you ASAP.

TALK TO OUR EXPERT

There are Four Reasons to Consider This Program

Knowledge:

Knowledge is beyond merely learning books and needs a coach, mentor, or friend to guide and coach towards mastery. Our program focuses on knowledge building with the help of a series of workshops in groups, individual mentoring based on individual needs, and real-time projects and assignments. It is a commitment towards excellence by a student and coach for 37 weeks.

Mentoring:

We are known to run one of the best mentoring programs since 2017. Agile 30 mentoring programs are taking place every year. Our learners are expected to join those mentoring programs at no cost to have wider access to like-minded people to validate learning. Besides group mentoring, learners will have options to choose mentors based on the individual learning goal.

Credentials:

Credentials are important to deal with imposter syndrome. Credentials also matter in many organizations for various other reasons. Our learners will have eight certification credentials from ICAgile besides mastery certification from Agilemania.

Employment:

Since these are knowledge-based programs so don’t get into a commitment for employment. However, we contribute to work by supporting, coaching and mentoring in search of jobs. That includes individual career coaching and leadership coaching, sharing job opportunities, and running interviews simulation to prepare for the big day.

Four Phases of Agile Mastering Program

Agile Facilitation:

4 weeks of group coaching with multiple assignments to demonstrate and validate learning. In the end, learners get two certifications from ICAgile – Agile Professional (ICP) and Agile Team Facilitation (ICP-ATF).

Agile Team Coaching:

5 weeks of group coaching to learn and gain proficiency in the coaching conversation with agile teams and business people. Completing this phase leads to two certifications from ICAgile – Agile Coaching (ICP-ACC) and Business Agility Foundation (ICP-BAF).

Enterprise Agile Coaching:

Coaches will focus on transformation strategy, leadership coaching, and organization design during four learning weeks. In the end, learners get two certifications from ICAgile – Agility in the Enterprise (ICP-ENT) and Coaching Agile Transitions (ICP-CAT).

Business Agility Coaching:

It is crucial to take agility beyond product development, and business agility helps in connecting business people to the product development organization. Completing this phase leads to two certifications from ICAgile – Leading with Agility (ICP-LEA) and Agility in Human Resources (ICP-AHR).

What Makes This Program Unique?

You are right. It is not about certification but mastery. You gain mastery in Agile Coaching through:

  • Individual mentoring to help grow your knowledge in the chosen area.
  • Access to one of the biggest Agile community worldwide.
  • Career guidance and support for an individual on a need basis.
  • Exposure to project management and product development tools.
  • Continuous access to our online video program to refer back.
  • 1st – 134 hours education for 17 weeks through online live virtual classes.
  • Hands-on experience in coaching, mentoring, teaching, and facilitation.
  • Projects to practice because, Without practice, learning is incomplete.
  • Free access to one of the Agile 30 mentoring program.

Schedules

February, June, October Intake

(8:30 AM – 12:30 PM India Time)

11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Singapore Time
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Sydney Time

Enroll Now

March, July, November Intake

(1:30 PM – 5:30 PM India Time)

9:00 AM – 1:00 PM London Time
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Munich Time
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Dubai Time

Enroll Now

April, August, December Intake

(7:30 PM – 11:30 PM India Time)

7:00 AM – 11:00 AM California Time
9:00 AM – 1:00 AM Chicago Time
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM New York Time
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM London Time
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Munich Time
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Dubai Time

Mastery Course Brochure

Become an certified Enterprise Coach and learn
valuable Enterprise coaching skills.

Download Now

Leave your query &
we’ll reach out to you.

Speak with a consultant:

    By submitting this form, you explicitly agree to mindbowser
    Privay Policy and Terms of Service.